(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

A commercial totally convinced me.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, fun, West-coast girl who has been here in Boston for about one and a half years, and I'm still finding great new parts of the city all the time! I am just finishing my masters, and while I am loving it here more and more everyday, I am still thoroughly convinced that the West Coast is in fact the best coast. But I have far more of this side of the country to explore before I head back! I study Gastronomy, with a focus on Prohibition Era cocktail culture (my thesis topic) and I love what I study! As far as my "perfect" match is concerned... the kind of person that I think would work best for me is a man who is confident, outgoing, intelligent, well-read, honest, adventurous, curious, ambitious, motivated and emotionally and mentally mature. I need a man in my life who can be a strong force in my life, my rock. Someone who I can go to for support, but who also opens up to me when they need support. Some things I love: Fleetwood Mac, the Oregon Ducks, college football and basketball in general (especially around bowl game and NCAA tourney time), wine, cocktails, burritos, sandwiches, beautiful stationary, the back bay in Boston, road trips, lakes in the mountains, finding the perfect gift for someone, scary movies, my blackberry, text messaging, cooking elaborate meals, giving and receiving compliments, facebook, my family, oysters, speaking without a filter, dive bars and fancy ones too, snow, sun, french food, CSNY, Willie and Waylon, Zeppelin, reality tv, building my library, conservative AM talk radio, listening to my friends problems and offering advice and SO MUCH more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral