PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

56 | San Francisco, California

Native San Franciscan, of Italian descent, well educated and traveled- Family Man !

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

Looking for a Partner who respects themselves as well as others. Who is secure with her self and not narcisitic. Who can Truly Share and be open to Communication on an Honest level! One who wants to live life enjoy the little things as well as appreciate the finer things-but not base all on Stuff and Money! A lady who loves kids and can help them grow into their full potentials. Who can provide a positive female role model, but not need to be their mother! A Lady who loves to travel explore see the world and our Beautiful Country. Not afraid to try new things: ie Foods etc.... ( of course within reason). Who takes care of herself both phsycally and is emotionally mature. Is not addicted to drugs, smoking and can enjoy a glass of Vino/ cocktail but not to excess. Lastly a lady who has belief system in a higher being, in their upbringing. Not that I am super religious but have learned at least my opinion without some sort of Belief system one has no real accountablity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral