(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Do I really have to come up with a headline?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a young 49 years old. I am a successful business owner. (even in the bad climate) I live in the city with my 25 year old daughter. (she lives in the basement apt) I am newly divorced and am getting back out there after a brief "time-out" I work more then most people but I enjoy it. I live next door to my brother and his family. I have 2 dogs (pug & frenchie) and a very fat cat. I am the funniest girl you will ever meet. (even though this bio sounds like cold soup) I am very sarcastic......last week I walked through a "green" farmers market with a styrofoam cup...and got "booo'd" My goal next week is to wear a Monsanto shirt. I love to ride and do things most girls dont. I cant cook to save my life! My idea of preparing food is peel and eat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any