(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Never make someone a priority when all you are to them is an option.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, honest, gentle, funny, independent, considerate, kind, and caring. A "free spirit" in many ways. People who are genuine, and say what they mean make me smile. I'm grateful for my friends and family. We may not always get along, but it's comforting to know they're always there when I need them. The type of person I'm hoping to attract must be independent, smart, funny, handsome, and have good morals. Must have a good sense of humor, and not take himself too seriously. No smokers, no pets, no kids. Must enjoy travel, and seeing new places; particularly cruises, the beach, and all things involving the ocean. Work keeps me very busy, and unfortunately my social life has been temporarily placed on the back burner. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone I look forward to seeing, or hearing from, every day. A true best friend I can tell anything to, and share anything with; someone I'm proud to introduce to my family and friends. Someone who stimulates both my mind and body.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any