(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a fun-loving other to explore this awesome city with me.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

My friends might describe me as a slightly amusing (I would say hilarious), some-what intelligent (I would say genius) and hopefully a good friend (that's no lie, I will throw down for a mate!). A lot makes me smile - but I laugh out loud watching stupid YouTube videos, surfing the net for crap (Damn You Auto Correct is my fav right now!) and funny old school movies. I'm probably most proud of my professional accomplishments and also deciding to make the move to the US from the other side of the world. I'm grateful for the fact that I love my career (on days not starting with MON) and I'm experiencing a whole new lifestyle in one of my favourite cities in the world. I hope to attract someone who loves a good laugh, doesn't sweat the small things, is easy to just hang out with and is passionate about what they do. Although I love a good night out at a good low-key pub/bar, I enjoy quiet dinners and relaxing evenings curled up on the coach as well. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that can make me laugh and likes to explore. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and is overall awesome!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree