PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Josh

32 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco and Excited to Meet New People!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I'm Josh, I recently relocated to San Francisco from Chicago, and I enjoy taking in all this city has to offer - not to mention the significantly better weather! The most important thing I am looking for is quality companionship. I have always been independent - trying new things, exploring, taking vacations - usually alone, to get a break from the hectic day to day and to enjoy some solitude. Honestly, being able to enjoy those things with someone who is mutually and genuinely interested would make those experiences much more enjoyable - hopefully for both of us. In my spare time, I take advantage of living in San Francisco and being new to the city. there is no shortage of places to go and explore - whether it's something more epic for a new transplant like walking across the Golden Gate Bridge or touring Alcatraz, or doing something more casual like enjoying a stroll through the marketplace outside of the Ferry Building or Chinatown and trying not to justify purchases because I think I may have a use for them at some point. At home, who doesn't enjoy relaxing with some wine and seeing what's available on Netflix?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral