(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Simple and steady. Driven.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

Full-time warehouse worker for an organic produce transporter, wholesaler, and warehouser. I take pride in my job and in doing it well. Currently experimenting with increasing my strength and fitness levels using a a high caloric diet made up of fruits, grains, potatoes, vegetables, and nuts. Along with the high caloric intake I am making sure to get 10 to 12 hours of sleep and to consume enough water. Currently enjoying the works of Milton Friedman. I resonate with his ideas of economics. Enjoy reading the Wall Street Journal, reading annual reports and other SEC filings, and staying up to date with financial news regarding specific companies. I like studying the letters to shareholders' from Warren Buffet. I am a fan of any value investor. I have been focused so much on work that I have been missing out on my love of dance. I hope to meet people whom also love to dance and maybe even attend dance performances. I'm not just speaking of club dancing, I mean modern dance, ballet, afro-brazilian, afro-haitian, flamenco, tap, jazz, etc. How can I describe what I am looking for in a partner in 887 characters or less? Someone whom is also striving for their goals and wants a warm partner with whom to share their life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any