(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm a car owner without a garage in North Beach...allow me to introduce myself: the eternal optimist!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have golden eyes. That's usually the first thing people notice about me, so let's go with that. Apart from the superficial? I do wealth management for a major bank but I don't work ridiculous hours, so I find plenty of time for fun (of which there is PLENTY in San Francisco!) I am really outgoing, easy-going and sweet, yet straightforward. I have a very clear idea of what I want, and I appreciate that same quality in others. I am very close with my family, and fiercely loyal to a solid group of friends that I spend a lot of time with. I am very independent and have a lot of interests that occupy my time. I LOVE sports. I am a huge Giants fan. Not much better than a Saturday day-game on a beautiful afternoon at AT&T!! I like live music, going out to dinner and to comedy shows. I love to laugh. I love to read. I've travelled a lot, but can't wait to do more. I scuba dive. Snowboarded forever. Take hikes. Attempt to surf. Want to learn to golf, sail and play guitar. I dance. A lot. If you are easy-going and like to laugh, are outdoorsy, adventurous and spontaneous (yet responsible), family and friend-oriented, and like red wine (forget the rest, this is truly the important part ;)), I would like to meet you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral