(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

"I often feel, and ever more deeply I realize, that fate and character are the same conception." --- Novalis

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






in her own words...

My free time is usually spent on reading, walking with dogs, swimming, studying and seeing my friends. I usually prefer meeting 1-3 friends at a time instead of going to a party or big gathering. I eat simple meals and enjoy occasional dining out with friends. I work in medical field and education, and also go to school to get two master degrees. It is pretty hectic, but I love all what I do and have no complain. Although I like going somewhere new and have visited 18 countries, I'm not really a fun seeker. I find joy in something simple and ordinary. I appreciate something/somebody unexpected, small, sweet, thought-provoking or inspiring. That can be a newspaper article, stranger in a bus, or even from my textbooks. I like "aha" moments. I think that relationship is a intimate teamwork and ultimate friendship. Great teamwork can lead us to a place where we cannot reach as individuals. In a good friendship we can inspire and help each other to grow and learn. I'm looking for a man with good caring heart, passion (to his profession, hobby etc.), ability to dream big and efforts to make some of them come true. I would like to meet someone who can embrace the challenges, discover wisdom in hardships and develop compassion to others after each struggle in his life. I like people who read and love books, and who spend time on volunteering or believe in making a small difference whenever we can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral