(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Stroll on a beautiful night on the HighLine?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm looking for a good, honest, funny, intelligent, top man who's a masculine dude (naturally, not out of fear or "acting") who can have a romantic night out, laugh at my inappropriate humor, take the time to get to know someone, stroll aimlessly through the city on a nice day... I'm a low-key guy. Don't really get into the whole gay scene but can go out and have a good bar night every now & then with my buds. Love to try new eatin' spots, grab my camera and explore a different part of the city. Let's get a Zipcar and do a road trip for 2 days. Love exposure to culture, language, etc. Just please don't expect me to go to a dance performance. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Spontaneity is a good thing. Planning is necessary in life but you can up & go do something new & fun for a change. That's enough for now. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college