PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marklyuu

63 | San Francisco, California

hello Ladies

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

in his own words...

I like to believe that I'm a good person, that I have something to contribute. I find myself as an optimist and that you have to give it away to keep it, not just monies, charitably, but ones time as well. I've looked at myself not being narcissistic or vain, however more as of being emotionally and spiritually sound and comfortable in my own skin. As well as at the very least that diet and exercise are just as important for living too. And about work, if I'm working on a project, I stick to it until someone says, time to take a break... it's really a bad habit? But, I’m pretty lucky all around cause of it! When it comes to pets or animals, I like to have couple someday again... I like animals, nah you have to love them, dogs, cats and larger animals, they just amaze me how they give so much love and ask for so little, maybe one day I'll have one or two again. Why I just said that... I really don't know?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree