(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Am Robin by name and my here to find my soulmate..could she be

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

My name is Robin and I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love museums, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets. I've a naturally curious mind and love to learn about peoples, cultures, and so many other things. So meeting someone with different interests they can share with me is a bonus I read everyday from both fiction and non-fiction for both relaxation and my love of learning, as for my soulmate Kindness, politeness, and softness in demeanor.I would like my partner in life to be honest unconditionally faithfull someone I could really trust my life with.Open minded, and willing to weigh and consider all sides of a situation.Someone who is willing to reflect on challenges in life and willing to work with me to solve a problem as a team and not as one alone.I would like my soulmate to be one that is willing to compromise .....because, even though we would be two bodies our soul would be ONE. On my part I would be willing to compromise selflessly and unconditionally.I would like my soulmate to participate in activites with me. It enriches a relationship and makes it more fun! I would love to travel a little, go camping,hiking, walking, concerts, cooking, and everyday experiences with my soulmate.The sky is the limit!!!!! I think that doing all of these things together forges a strong and healthy relationship for a couple. Of course, if my soulmate enjoys other types of activities I would be open, amenable, and flexible. I am very easy to please.especially if my soulmate applies the magic of love, embraces and kisses,,it is not difficult to "melt" me.I would like a soulmate that truly considers me their BEST friend, of course my lady would always be my BEST friend, always and unconditionally. Of course, after her parents. Parents should always be at the top of the list in respect and love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any