PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

G

54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a passionate man, who loves life, family and friends.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi, I'm turning 53 this week AAAAHHH :) I've been single for 3 years now after a 19 year relationship. I've been spending lots of time working on myself these past few years and have a good sense of who I am and what I'm looking for. I have my own business here in SF. I'm family oriented, love men who have a deep passion in their life for their career or other interests. I love to travel. I had wanted a family but I'm getting a little old for that role :) But you never know. I'm looking for a masculine man who is self sufficient and most importantly has a great sense of humor. I'm an east coaster and I come from a loud sarcastic loving portuguese family outside of Boston..so he'll need to keep up :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school