PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

C

39 | San Francisco, California

smart cutie seeking another one for a fun and open relationship

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

About me: healthy, fit, respectful, down to earth, appreciative, intelligent and well educated. I like my job and don't mind working long hours. In my spare time I enjoy reading, music, dinning, wine/beer/chocolate tasting, checking out events in the town or nature nearby. Love to travel and see the world. I am attracted to both sexes, but I find myself much more compatible with women. I am very sex positive and totally support a more open and safer society. Socially I am on the introverted side, so it may take a little longer to get to know me. My friends find me loyal, polite, easy going and reliable. I have a goofy and sarcastic sense of humor, and I love comedians such as Stephen Colbert, John Oliver, and Louis CK. I often find pleasure in very simple things and always happy to try something new. I do digital photography for fun. I'm also learning to rock climb, and trying to improve my writing skills. Moved to San Francisco about 3 years ago. Hoping to meet that special someone in this lovely city while making new friends along the way. About my potential mate: around my age, healthy, physically and mentally active, also career oriented and have a positive attitude about life. Ideally she is also introverted, or at least understands my introversion and need for a good dose of solitude. Let's start with exchanging a few notes and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral