(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Chad Karl Bryan

51 | San Francisco, California

searching for her

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I usually read: books, newspapers I like to go out to/and: clubs, My favorite cuisine: german, russian, italian, mexican I like these physical activities: swim, walking, biking, travelling, skiing More about me: I consider myself an honest sincere person with a big heart and with true and wholesome values. I am very determined and I know what I want from the life, i want find the true love and build a happy and strong family i am searching for an independent lady who knows how to treat a man with so much care and affection,who is willing to learn and share innovative ideas. one who stands out from others and know how to put a home in order. a woman who has a great personality and one who is creative and above loving,for the purpose of a lasting relationship,which could possibly lead to marriage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any