(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Head in the clouds, feet planted firmly on the ground

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in his own words...

My friends kid me that I'm a bit too unique for my own good. I'm an out-going introvert with diverse creative interests... I'm secure and content with my place in this world, but I've traveled the solitary path for way too long. I'm ready now to share my journey with a companion. I would like to meet a fellow traveler, someone who has experienced much, but is open to so much more. I tend to meet people easily in the work environment, but when it comes to romance, I'm not as adventurous as I'd like to be. Since my life does not revolve around the bar/club scene anymore, I'm looking for a man of substance and character, who can appreciate the fine art of dating. It takes work for two people to make that magical "click" happen, and I think this is the right time for me to give it a shot. If I tend to lean more toward the slightly younger end of the spectrum, it's only because that's who I am underneath...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any