(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

its all about living

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a woman that found out the hard way to never forget about your self first. I forgot about myself way too long and now I would really like to find someone that can value my worth and enjoy life together! I am a very loving person that loves and enjoys lifes blessings. I am spiritual but not religious. I have never been married even though I have been asked but I always felt the other person was the one not ready and yes again I was right. UM? I'm probably sounding like a brat about now but I want to keep it real. Honesty is a big part of what I want in a relationship. If you have been told more then enough times from different people that you are a liar don't you think there has to be some truth to it? I had children at a young age and I'm glad I did. Now I can go full force in my needs and enjoy a person to the fullest, sorry to say a lesson I learned from my last relationship. So if you are looking to let your partner be the best that she can and be that social butterfly in every way I might be the one!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any