(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

searching, searching....still searching!!!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi...thanks for reading my profile.You might want to grab a good cup of coffee before reading on...*Lol* I'm a fun loving man with a good sense of humor.A good Christian man,family orientated and a one woman man.One of my biggest loves is music! I love all kinds of music expect rap.I love to laugh! Life is too short not to laugh! I love everything from outdoors to quiet evenings in by the fireplace.Love to travel and visit new places...But there is nothing like being home! I love to read and will read just about anything I can get my hands on. I have 2 amazing growing children and they are my most important activity.They are what I live for and value them the most. I am not looking for a perfect woman.I am looking for a woman with a heart to love,trust,help and support.A woman who is ready to have an adventure and ready to lay back and relax.She must have a great sense of humor!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree