(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


113 | San Francisco, California

Successful, down-to-earth CEO looking for a sweet, smart, and adventurous woman

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've lived the American Dream. My parents immigrated to the US right before I was born, and I grew up with modest, caring, and loving parents in a sleepy suburb. With a bit of luck, I've gone on to achieve everything I wanted to in my professional career at a pretty early stage of life. I've been running a global technology company of about 450 people for the last five years. I've recently become enamored with great philanthropists, specifically with what Bill Gates is doing to focus his business acumen on solving the world's biggest ills. Things that make me smile are the everyday things that make life great -- like good friendships, selfless kindness, witty writing, and corny jokes. I'm always excited about checking out new places, and consider myself decently traveled. I spent a year "studying" abroad in college, and that year of being exposed to people with completely different lives from Americans was a formative and crazy fun time of my life. This is my first time trying online dating, so I may not know all the protocols around messaging and timing and waiting 3 days or what not. Who I'm interested in: while physical attraction is important, I believe that a natural companionship and a sharing of similar values are what great relationships are built on. It'd be ideal to have some overlapping interests, but I also have plenty of friends to hang out with for my hobbies. A good outlook on life is a self fulfilling prophecy. It'd be great to meet people who have positive views on life and are looking to get to know new and interesting people. I can guarantee at least half of the last statement!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral