PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maricar

30 | San Francisco, California

i'm so paranoid that i'll accidentally meet a co-worker on here!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

living, laughing, and loving is what i am all about! (i really should say working is, too) as a very passionate and driven person, i'm super focused on my career and would appreciate someone similar, as i frequently work late nights (and occasionally on the wknds). omg, i really am a huge workaholic, but what can i say, i love love LOVE my job.. because of it, i now have this fascination with canadians lol i'm a sucker for a guy with an amazing smile, great sense of humor, passion for life and its simplicities, and much love for his family. i have a great relationship with my parents, and id love someone who shares the same bond with theirs. in every aspect of life, i'm not one to settle for anything less than ace (yes, even with pedicures, lol) and continually strive for excellence. i'm always thankful for everything in life, especially the little things! (choosing to run my 11 minute mile pace, though you can easily go 8, a cute note on a post-it) wow, that's pretty serious, right? well i'm also the kind of gal that laughs at herself when she trips on a crack in the sidewalk, runs after a bus and misses it anyway, slips and falls on the dance floor from someone's spilled drink, and quite frankly, i laugh when my joke is just too funny, hahah! (sorry, just had to) always down to catch the game (now that baseball season is over, gotta get into the swing of bball), kayak on the bay, grab a beer, take a road trip, snowboard the whole day, stuff our faces with original hot wingstop wings, and all that manly man stuff with you, but what is it i ask for in return? honesty. loyalty, the butterflies, the little things that make a girl's heart melt :) but no pressure, im looking for a great friend with the potential for something more WAY down the road! since i'm in the fashion industry, i enjoy looking glamorous, but deep down inside, i wish i could wear my converse, skinnies, crisp white vneck and pony tail every day to work. do you like dressing up?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree