(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Trish Valentine

29 | San Francisco, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

How are you doing today,im hoping you would find my profile interesting. I think I'd take this chance to tell you a little about myself. I am Trish K. Valentine, I'm 6 feet 2 inches tall,long black hair,brown eyes. I am single and currently seeking for a relationship. Well, talking about my background, My dad is from San Diego California, and my mom is a Hispanic from Spain. I grew up mainly in California. I like messing around and having fun with my friends. I like long walks in the beach, watching movies, dancing mostly salsa, playing video games,swimming, playing basketball, reading magazines and novels. You think I am your match? Don't waste time, grab the opportunity to hang out with me. It's something i guarantee you you won't regret. I'm looking for a man who is outgoing because im usually an outdoor person. Someone who would pick me instead of hanging out with his friends. Someone who is open to try new things and explore. And also, I have a little confession to make, i like meddling under the covers. It would be a big plus if you can teach me a thing or two. >:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree