(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Seeking an awesome guy.. Do you fit the bill? :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a happy and outgoing person. I enjoy going out of my way to bring a smile to someones face, be it just a simple conversation or baked goods made from the heart. My passion is working with kids, and currently that is what I am doing. I enjoy being able to do what I love for my job, but sometimes I find myself putting so much into my work and not really allowing much time for a love life. In my spare time, I run, go to yoga, hike, spend time with friends and family, bake, peruse bookstores, read, and walk around SF. I would love to find a man who is secure in his life, both professionally and personally- with his relationships with friends and family. He is someone who is done with "playing the field" and is ready to find that girl to settle down with, and move towards the next phase of life. He is thoughtful and compassionate, he is someone who wears his heart on his sleeve, funny/goofy, loves his family, has friends, handsome, loves animals, has a stable job, not insane, doesn't live with his parents, and creates time for himself in regards to eating well and working out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral