(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Looking For Love and Happiness again....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I believe I'm ready for a long term romance. I believe loving someone is why we're here. I believe people should like each other to love each other. I believe in romance. I believe in fidelity. I believe your wants are as important as my wants. I believe if you don't have kids, then everyone else's wants should come third. I believe in waking early. I believe in getting up quietly so you can stay asleep. I believe in bringing you coffee in bed if you wake up, and making the pot up for you to just turn on if you don't wake up before I go to work. I believe in waking you with coffee and kisses and breakfast in bed when I don't work. I believe in holding hands. I believe in holding tools. I believe I like holding you better. I believe I like holding you close best of all. I believe in kisses, and lots of them. I believe you look your best with the least make up on.I believe I could look into your eyes forever. I believe showers for two are more fun than showers alone. I believe in getting clean and dirty at the same time. I believe in helping in the kitchen. I believe if one cooks, the other should clean. I believe it's more fun if we both cook, and we both clean. I believe in sharing dinner together. I believe if you are more outgoing than I am (I'm not really that outgoing), that I will find your friendliness adorable. I believe as long as I'm with you, it's all good. I believe when we're alone, it's really good. I believe in dancing at home. I believe in eating in rather than eating out.I believe if you agree, you should let me know ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree