(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy Life To the Fullest

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to think of myself as kind and considerate. People I know will say I'm kind of funny and definitely friendly. I'm outgoing and can start up a conversation with anybody anywhere. I especially like to talk in elevators because I don't like to stare up at the floor indicator with everyone else. But don't worry, I'm not so boistrous as to embarress everyone around me. Most women think I'm cute but it still pisses me off that my older brothers are better looking than me. Talk about "hand me down" syndrome..... I also like to hang out with my only son, and I think it's pretty cool that they feel the same way. Someday, I'd like to have a small beach house up the coast far enough away to seem like your in the middle of nowhere and, at the same time, a loft downtown for when I get sunburned and bored. I'm a pretty happy go lucky guy who's very considerate (did I say that already) and very sensitve to peoples feelings. Musically I like the classic,a little of jazz. Overall I'm somewhat of incurable optimist, I tend to see a person's good qualities and I usually like most people I meet. I'm looking for a kind, tender lady who doesn't take herself too seriously and likes to enjoy life. We can, hopefully, go out for awhile and see what happens. You never know! If you're curious and would like to know more about me, please send me a message. I don't think you'll be disapointed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any