(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I am looking for my partner in crime, passion, shared goals, goofiness in the rain, trials along Mt Tam, a stroll along crissy field, conversations, day dreaming, exploring the city's dining, a glass of wine or a pint of beer and simply enjoy life together. My friends would describe me as sweet, kind, gentle, funny, romantic, genuine, introspective, honest, compassionate and unique. Born naturally right brained and over trained in the left..looking for more balance as I explore music, art and experience the experience with a sense of responsibility and with a joyful smile. I consider myself playful and easy going in my personal and professional life (it's demanding job - balance is key- I have it now). I am single and emotionally available with interesting tastes in art (ie. my wooden deer stag) -both pictures are recent, music - swing , jazz, rock, bag pipes, classical and pop. My humor can be tied to movies like blazing saddles, princess bride and years of slap stick comedy shows. I also enjoy period (Haratio Hornblower series to Jane Austin books) and independent movies. My book readings range from pride and prejudice plus the zombies version also to biographies and a range of personal topics. I believe in improving myself while striving to be me - grounded and never lost mentally. We are all unique in our one ways and I can be reserved and observing at first before mingling like old lost friends. I have no illusion of wanting to be someone else...being real and honest is healthy living. Thanks for read my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any