(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Let's see what happens...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an outgoing girl that loves living in the city. I have been here for a few years and have a great group of friends that I enjoy spending time with whether that is going for a walk, sitting at a restaurant, or going out to bars. I tend to be someone who likes to plan, but then at the last minute I might throw it away and do something completely random. I like to dress up and go out dancing with friends, but sometimes it's nice to enjoy some wine on my couch and watch a movie. I am more likely to be found in a dive bar than a club, but I like some variety. I can be shy in front of new people, but once you get to know me I can be quite loud and sarcastic. I like people with opinions, even if I disagree it's nice to discuss ideas and be around someone that has something to say. I want to meet someone who is outgoing, funny, doesn't take life too seriously, and keeps themselves busy. I have a pretty active social life and it is great to meet someone who has a good support group of friends to surround them. I want to find someone I can go out with a group of people with or just stay home and do nothing together. I have played sports my entire life so staying active is important to me and I would like to find someone that shares that. For me, it's all about finding someone I feel comfortable around and enjoy talking to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral