PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susanna

54 | San Francisco, California

Living life to its fullest, passionate traveler and epicure...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I'm a newbie to online dating but here goes.... First of all, a little about my self. I'm an energetic optimistic, fun-loving person who generally enjoys life and all the positive things it has to offer. I feel that life is too short not to focus on the positive things (and change the negative things that are in our power to change). I feel incredibly blessed to live in the SF Bay Area (a San Francisco native) with all its beauty and cultural diversity and offerings. I have lived the majority of my adult life overseas (mainly Italy and also several years working in India and Africa, among several other countries) but embrace the opportunity to have "boomeranged" back to San Francisco. That being said, one of my biggest passions in life is travel. I love exploring new countries, but also love returning to my favorite places, such as Italy & and France, Southeast Asia & South America. I also love spending time outdoors in nature and working out. I am an avid runner & hiker, & love windsurfing, kayaking, swimming, camping, kickboxing, dancing, yoga ....and am always up for new activities and adventures. I have had several careers, all of which I have really enjoyed. I have worked in education, film, many years as a personal trainer & nutritional consultant, and am currently also working as a business partner with my mother in real estate. My other interests are enjoying good healthy food & good wine, visiting art museums, dance, films & performing arts, cooking, wine tasting, exploring new places and enjoying all the wonderful things that tha Bay Area has to offer (ie. Mt. Tam, Marin lakes, Sonoma, Stinson Beach, the Presidio, the Mission restaurants, GG Park, farmers markets & flea markets..). I am looking to meet someone who also enjoys life and is open minded and optimistic and shares some similar interests and willing to introduce me to new interests. A good sense of humor is important. I am a people person looking for another epicure of life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any