PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Szymon

37 | San Francisco, California

I prefer to count blessings, not problems.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'd describe myself as open-minded and kinda dorky. I love stumbling upon new music or a new (for me) restaurant or a new run at one of my favorite ski resorts. I have traveled and hope to continue exploring, be it locally, nationally, or, my favorite, far far away. I recently returned from being abroad for 15 months. I'll be sticking around a good long while this time, but I already want to start planning my next summer adventure. Wanna come? People who are open-minded and honest get along with me best. Bonus points to those who are not too easily offended or who can laugh at themselves, preferably both! I enjoy my job as a school psychologist because, as Dostoyevsky once wrote, "The soul is healed by being with children." Staying healthy and fit is important to me, and it's something I would value in a partner. We could play tennis at Dolores Park or take a meditation class together. I respect and appreciate the effort women put into looking good, but if you need an hour to do your hair and makeup before going to Trader Joe's you're probably not the gal for me. Do you like stimulating conversation more than reality tv? Is astronomy much more interesting than astrology? Would you prefer to travel to Malaysia instead of Miami? Do you think we might be a match?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral