PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee

51 | San Francisco, California

needle in a haystack

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People find me kind and considerate. I value honesty and live life with integrity. It is important to me to say what I mean and mean what I say. I am generous to a fault and am constantly challenging myself to be all that I can. You will find me going out of my way to help a little old lady across the street. Being raised in the south, I was instilled with great manners and respect for all. Chivalry is not dead- I will always get your door and will carrying your shopping bags. I genuinely enjoy people and can engage in conversation with anyone.I clean up well and you can take me anywhere.I know who I am and what I want. I work hard and play hard. I am an old soul and young at heart desiring to live life to the fullest. The lady I am interested in will be kind hearted and generous. She will exhibit confidence and a humble demeanor. Someone who is just as comfortable in lawn seats at a concert as she is at opening night of the Symphony. She appreciates chivalry and the dance of feminine and masculine energy. Someone capable of loving and being loved completely. She expresses her needs and desires and listens to mine. She participates in self actualization and is committed to its never ending process. Someone who is beautiful on the inside and out. A quick witted sense of humor is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any