PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monika

34 | San Francisco, California

Smile!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi there! My name is Monika and I am originally from Poland and now living in San Francisco. I moved to the warm and sunny California, from a very cold Poland about three years ago. I grew up in Warsaw, the capital of Poland, a country with big economic and political changes over the past 20 years. When I grew up I studied social psychology and got involved in helping sexually abused kids. However the study of the human mind became my passion. I enjoying being in touch with a nature; I love long walks, meditating, eating healthy and colorful food. I relish seeing and hearing a ocean waves and the sight of many beautiful colored leaves of trees. Chocolate and books are my daily pleasure and jewelry and purses are my guilty pleasure. I would like to meet a smart, funny, and respectful guy who is passionate about life and the simple pleasures of a relationship and friends. take care M.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any