PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

32 | San Francisco, California

Why hello there.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Hi Guys! A little about myself...I consider myself to be a generally fun, happy, and easy-going person. I try to see things on the bright side and I usually can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I'm with great people. I'm finishing up my last semester of school at Academy of Art University, studying interior design. After graduating from Saint Mary's College in 2006 I worked in retail management for a few years, but decided I wanted to persue my longtime passion for interior design. I love it, but I'm ready to graduate and get back out into the working world! When I'm not busy with school work I like to spend time with my family and friends. I would say the most important thing in my life are the people that I love, so quality time with them is really important to me. I'm looking for a guy who is kind, fun, down to earth, and (as cliche as it sounds) is the type of person who likes to spend a night out at the bars with friends or a night at home with take out and a movie. If you are familiar with How I Met Your Mother, I'm looking for a Marshall. Nice, silly guys, please drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral