(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Let there be laughter, passion and lightness.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nope, im not a loser, weird or creepy to be on a dating website. ;) just want to try something new - and who knows? short story short: born in Ukraine, raised by California. My friends say i was born for laughter and happiness. I have a guy's mind, but it doesn't stop me to be feminine. I am drama free, i don't appreciate judgmental, selfish and cheap people. I dive into new things and adventures with all my essence and give everything i can to bring as much fun and love to people around me as possible. Love my job. Love to read. Love to dance. Love to cuddlle. Love to play guitar and discover new music. Love photography. Love PsyTrance, Indie Rock, Classical music. Can find an inspiration in pretty much anything.I do want kids in a nearest future, although im always awkward around them ;) i love to be surprised as much as i love to surprise people. I might get moody once in awhile - but im human. ;) typical dating rules do not apply to me. I don't play games- appreciate purity and honesty. Im the best listener. Not controlling. Not a jealous type. This is all i could scramble on my phone right now..;). References upon request:) YOU: Open, very openminded. Not too much of an outdoor guy, but i do appreciate nature. Loves music. Loves surprises. Loves being cared for. Dorky minded. Cute,with lots of things to share. Afterthought: This is too hard for me to analyse myself and describe the perfect YOU. I believe in gradual exploration. You never know where you can find something or someone you need - so lets not stop here. Lets start with having fun. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any