PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

45 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a partner in crime or mystical Unicorn

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In reality I am not so good about singing my praises but I really do enjoy making the most of what and where I am. I am in the wine business and find myself in fun places eating tasty food. I am new to SF and for the past 13 years I have lived in Tahoe. My job has brought me to the city which I have really been enjoying. So many places to go and check out. I am looking for a partner in crime who likes to laugh, eat, travel (I want to do more), ride bikes, ski and anything that is outside. I enjoy going out but not really in the "party scene". I like movies, dining, wine and a good nights sleep. I don't suffer from FOMO and I enjoy the space I am in. Like most people on here I didn't think I would be here but the bar scene is probably not where I am going to find the mystical Unicorn. Everyday life has some much fun stuff and funny stuff like why do people pick up the first copy of the magazine then put it back and buy the second one? What do you think is funny? Like one of my winemakers said "I don't take life to seriously but I take my craft seriously." In closing, to summarize, wrap up, put to bed & table it. I am looking for someone who is into the adventure as there is so much great stuff to see and do. Next on the list Giro d' Italia for some riding and good times and my first trip to Italy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral