(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Nice guy

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I think of myself as a nice guy with a positive and fun loving attitude. I love to laugh and joke around and I don't take myself too seriously. I am a nerd at heart, but I love nature and enjoy roaming Golden Gate Park, Going on bike rides, going on hikes, to the beach, and doing archery on the weekends. I’ve been called mature for my age and I like to think I am. Oh, and fun fact I always put the seat down. I’m the type of person who enjoys spending time with a couple of friends, just joking around and having a couple of beers. Movies are really fun to go to with someone special. I love going to aquariums and museums. Sutro heights has some of the coolest tide pools abundant with sea life. I was born and raised in San Francisco, so this city holds a special place in my heart. The majority of my family is here and they are a large part of my life. Related side note: I love football and am a big 49ers fan. I like doing archery, Frisbee, snowboarding, photography, hanging with friends, watching movies and TV, playing video games. Love camping and the outdoors, biking, among other things I feel like my perfect match would be someone fun and about the same energy level as me. Someone compassionate, open minded and with a rich spirit. I’m looking for someone to spend my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college