(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Let's stimulate our minds &seduce souls & body! "Provided if we discover we are twin flames"! 

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Adventurous, romantic, enjoy good conversation and create positive experience, courteous warmhearted, educated, peoples person, natural, well balanced, good sense of humor,extensive traveler, happy personality and successful. I believe spiritual connection and chemistry match is a mutual MUST. If you like more info drop me a few lines to altut at y hoo dot com. --------------------------------------------------------------------- Interesting observations and thoughts! --------------------------------------------------------------------- I don't write too much and at the end say very little, but I do write very little and at the end my writing says a lot. So not to sorry about not writing pages and pages just like you get the impression somebody writing a fiction. Describe your work/business and what it means to you: ------------------------------- ---------------------------------------- I am in optical field ( prescription frames and designer brands sunglasses) business at wholesale level. Successfully running this business over 25years at the Gift Center Jewelry Mart (GCJM) in San Francisco. I received my MBA degree from USF in 1978. I am Turkish by origin from Istanbul-Turkey. ----------------------------------------------------------------------- What type of travel do you enjoy? ----------------------------------------------------------------------- I extensively travel to Europe (business trips 4 times a year-factory trips) as well as pleasure trips to tropical places (Hawaii and other places) just to relax. _________________________________________ _________________________________________

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral