(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Wit, charm, and a healthy dose of self-deprecation

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Humor is very important to me, and I'm a firm believer that if you can't laugh at something, then enough time hasn't passed yet. I would love to meet folks that are confident, have a good sense of self, intelligent (emotional intelligence too), warm, and not afraid to share who they are with someone else. I'm very comfortable being alone, but I highly value deep relationships and connection. I have no qualms about going to a party where I don't know anyone, and that's something I'm doing a lot these days since I'm new to this city. I have no tolerance for dishonesty, superficiality, and arrogance. I would say I'm naturally talkative and inquisitive, but private on sharing deep emotions unless there's a mutual feeling of trust. That being said, I also don't feel like I have anything to hide about who I am, where I've come from, and where I hope to go, so always feel free to ask. Words others have used to describe me: warm/friendly, independent, funny, strong, caring, driven, considerate. Fun facts: I was a competitive swimmer. I love to swim, play, and be in water. Scuba diving is amazing and I don't do it enough. I used to be a social worker before working in digital advertising. I lived in Honduras for a summer in graduate school. I was stung by a stingray, right after telling my friend there was nothing to be afraid of at the beach. I've lived in 5 states, mainly California, Washington, and Michigan. I try to do something challenging every year to help me grow. Last year I took singing lessons because I'm terrified of singing in public, and the year before that I took a metalsmithing course. I'm fascinated with sustainable/eco friendly living, and would love to have the time and space to grow food where I live. I'm kind of obsessed with small farms and sort of have a fantasy of owning and living on one. I love horseback riding, but haven't been able to do this for several years. I all around enjoy the outdoors, whether it be forests, beaches,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral