(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

So I finally caved...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a born and raised California girl. I was raised in a small town and always dreamed of living in San Francisco when I “grew up”. While I’m not sure that I’m a grown up just yet, I can put a giant check mark on that dream and am loving every minute of it. I was a ballet dancer for a good chunk of my life, so don’t make fun of me when I’m sub-consciously standing with my feet turned out or toes pointed. Family is extremely important to me and I am lucky enough to be really close to my parents and brother. I love checking out new restaurants and I’m fairly certain every single one of my teeth is a “sweet tooth”. My job can be pretty intense and stressful, so I’m a big fan of happy hours with friends and spending my free time enjoying the city. I think a good sense of humor is the first sign of intelligence. The ability to laugh at yourself and laugh at the absurd situations we all seem to get ourselves into in this city is a must. I'm new to this whole online dating thing, so bear with me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral