(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Smart, fun, and looking to explore the city!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved back to Northern California after spending time in New York and Paris for university. I'm new to San Francisco and still exploring the city and chasing after the sunshine on those rare occasions I find it :). I enjoy movies, photography (and photoshop which is a beautiful beautiful thing), traveling (I can't wait till I can go live abroad again), and hiking. I love dogs but am constantly wondering where people find the apartments in SF that allow them!! I work in marketing and love learning and expanding my horizons. I am addicted to espresso, can be a bit of a geek sometimes, and have an odd propensity to trip overbang into anything and everything. I would love to find someone who loves to travel, isn't afraid to laugh at themselves, and enjoys escaping into nature every so often.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any