(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Do what you love, and love what you do...

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as a romantic and soulful person who has a deep desire to make a difference and to make the best of the time I have here on this earth. I believe life is all about timing and that it is important to take advantage of what time we have here together. Having the unique opportunity to connect with someone's soul is one of the most beautiful and powerful feelings we can experience. While I am not expecting to meet my "soul mate" online, I am looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where things go from there. Raised in the south, but have lived on the West Coast for 10 years. No, the south did not leave me with a funny accent, but I was raised to be a gentleman. In my free time I enjoy talking with friends over dinner and/or a nice bottle of wine, or getting outside to enjoy nature. For me, the mountains offer a special place to ground myself and to keep perspective. I enjoy just about every sport there is, but spend a good bit of my free time these days climbing, snow/water skiing, riding motorcycles, doing Yoga and cycling. I also enjoy traveling a great deal and look forward to the next adventure. I try to not to let the pendulum swing too far in one direction, but I enjoy good parties (big fan of House music) and have been known to burn the midnight oil at work and play on occasion. As for work, I am a successful business professional working for one of the largest financial institutions in the world. I spend a good bit of my time traveling b/n SF and NYC for work. I would definitely not describe myself as the typical finance guy, but more of an entrepreneur. Working in finance still surprises me given that I spent the early part of my career focused in healthcare. Staying open to going back that direction in some form or fashion. My ideal relationship is one that is low stress, fun and built on honesty. I think relationships work best when personalities compliment one another as opposed to compete, and when both parties are

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral