(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Fun-loving, spontaneous, caring person who loves to enjoy life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been an SF resident for going on 11 years now (which I still can't believe) and still love it! Originally from Michigan, I am still a Midwest girl at heart! Sweet and caring with good values! :) in between the two, I "grew" up in the East Bay. Now I live and work in SF and enjoy what I do. I'm the oldest of 2 girls and definitely have that "take care of people" side of me. For fun, I love going wine tasting, working out, trying new restaurants, traveling and entertaining friends...I love to entertain, which is why I chose a home that is great for entertaining family and friends. And I love to dance! I hope to find someone who enjoys most of the same things I do. I like to cook, wouldn't say I'm great at it but sure like trying to become good. Practice eventually makes perfect, right :) I am definitely young at heart, love to have fun and am pretty spontaneous, although I am a big planner too, so sometimes the only time for being spontaneous is the weekend! My friends love me for the fact that I am always coming up with new ideas and getting people together, whether it be at a new bar/restaurant, planning a day trip or just a dinner party at my house! I'm the one that keeps us all together :) What I'm looking for...Someone who is honest, trustworthy, young at heart, fun-loving, can communicate their feelings and is not afraid to be affectionate and can keep up with me - I have a lot of energy and like to get out and do things, but I also enjoy a night at home cooking and enjoying a good movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral