PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chrissy

39 | San Francisco, California

Blonde Ambition...Not your typical California girl.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just spent the last 15 years in LA, and am excited to be back in Northern California. I'm driven, but also devoted to having a balance in my life. When I want something, I go after it. I'm serious about my career, but my career will never be #1 in my life because personal relationships are more important. I love trying something different in a new neighborhood. My closest friends say that I should move to the east coast because I'm totally, attracted to "preppy". If you like Brooks Brothers, J Crew, and RL, you're my kind of guy! I cook and entertain for friends often, and could have a dinner party every weekend. I've been "learning" to play golf for the last three years, but know that at some time in my life, I will get it! I'm into college football and weekend tailgate parties. I always find a reason to get dressed up for a great dinner. My dad taught me to ski at three years old, so skiing is a big part of my life, and I love Tahoe and Utah. I have a job that I love (most days), and a great family that I'm very close to. I want the most out of my personal life, and want to be in a relationship with someone who wants the same. I would love to find someone who is ambitious, thoughtful, wants a fun adventure out of life and who also ultimately wants to have a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral