(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Have dimples and love to smile

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am genuine, nice, and positive. Originally from China and have been in the States since age 16. Just moved to SF last summer for my first job out of college. I am an animal lover. Like to do things with my hands, e.g sewing, installing furniture, and practicing origami. When alone, I prefer to stay at home, read and relax; but love to hang out when I have companies. I believe that a good relationship makes 1 plus 1 greater than 2. I am looking for someone who inspires me and is considerate to others, not just to his girlfriend. If he has a sense of humor, that will be a plus. I am looking for serious relationships but also like to keep dating fun and full of adventures. My Chinese is better than my English, but I have been in the States for eight years. So communication should not be a problem, but don't expect me to know every single slang or GMAT vocabularies. If you are a native English speaker, great, I will learn from you. In fact, I still feel that I am learning this language day by day. If you want to learn my language, that's great too, I would love to share and teach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral