(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Here I am to save the day.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

Can you make me laugh? I love quick wit, goofiness, sarcasm and on occasion, a scathing comment. Friends say I'm easy-going and fairly low-maintenance. I feel absolutely comfortable in almost any situation (and if I don't, I fake it well). I like to try new things and have adventures, whether that's a trip to Nicaragua or a walk through a part of the City I've never seen. Talking to new people is fun. People watching is awesome. My family moved around a ton as I was growing up. I was born in San Jose and have lived in Oregon, Texas, Illinois, Colorado and Iowa. When people ask me where I'm from I go with Iowa, but really I'm about half and half Iowa/California (if you go by stereotypes of the 2 areas). I've been here for 15 years which is longer than I've lived anywhere. What I'm looking for here on Match : um... dating? Meeting new people to laugh with and have fun. I like self-deprecating humor, lightness about life, honesty and open-minds. I love being around people who challenge me, but care about me. Who will laugh with me and be optimistic, but have their feet planted in reality. Who can dream, but also make things happen. Please be somewhat active, because I love doing things... almost anything. So if you want to grab a beer and chat, maybe we become friends, maybe there's more. I'm interested either way... Side Note #1) I dislike the phrase, "Equally comfortable in flip-flops and high heels." It's impossible. Just by looking at them, you can see that high heels are not nearly as comfortable as flip-flops. That being said, I love dressing up, but I'm definitely more on the casual side... a favorite outfit is flip flops, skirt, tshirt. Side Note #2) I love to cook and share food with others. Side Note #3) I have a dog. She is sweet and hilarious. If you like dogs, you will love her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any