(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Be curious, always ask questions! Life is a big school.. Live and learn, dare to make mistakes. Laugh, love, and play.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

The testimonials speak for themselves, folks: "She has a job" --The NY Post "I laughed, I cried, I laughed again... and then backed away slowly" --Jeff from accounting "You'd better watch out, you'd better not cry, you'd better not shout- I'm telling you why" --Santa Claus is coming to town. "The nicest person you'll ever meet" --A liar "Cindy? Who's that? Why are you following me?!" --That guy with the mustache... I think his name is Dan or something... I don't know, he works in Human Resources. No, the one with the green jacket that smells like beef and drives the Chevy Corsica.... oh just... nevermind "I was a fat kid, and I'm a fat adult now... no food for me, That's it." --Cindy herself "Dude! Run!" --The guy and his friend being chased by aliens. **This 'About Me' section was written by a loved one (who she so totally loves, because he is so talented and funny and pretty and clever and smart) and does not necessarily represent actual words or truths.**

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral