(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Seeking outdoorsman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a New Yorker. I have a New York attitude and a New York perspective. Although I am no longer living there, I never want to lose my New York identity. Being from NY, I have a healthy appreciation of culture. I enjoy going to the symphony, museums, galleries, plays, ballet and opera. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I'm happiest when I'm outside. One of the reasons I moved to this part of the country was because of the beautiful scenery and access to outdoor adventures. I love hiking and nature and try to go hiking on the weekends. I hike both for exercise and to be close to nature. I believe it is important to stop often to look at the trees and listen to the birds. I have a book that lists 1000 hikes in California and I am slowly ticking off the hikes that I've gone on. I also enjoy camping and backpacking. The last couple of times that I went car camping I started to think that a small camper/rv/trailer type of vehicle wouldn't be such a bad investment. Although I love sleeping out of doors, sleeping on the ground is getting slightly less appealling than it used to be. If you think we may have something in common, please send me an email and lets start to get to know each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any