(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

I have always believed in DESTINY & FATE.It brings people together and makes them apart sometimes.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm have warm personality with good family values,down to earth,realistic,open minded,classy,unpretentious,loving,caring,honest,integrity,sincere and affectionate. When beginning maybe a bit reserved and shy. As a single mother of three,I'm ready to spend my free time with someone who shares my values and views. I'm very involved in the lives of my kids. I believed that they are the three best gift i've ever received. They provided a lot of happiness and i'm proud of them all. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places where I can experience the culture and cuisine. I enjoy friends,family and regular social gatherings with both. I also enjoy down time at home with kids,watching a movie or just relaxing on the couch. I've been on my own since Feb2005. I like honest people while i dislike liars and cheaters. I'm looking for a man who know how to respect,responsibility to be life partner,to share the life and compliment each other for the rest of our life...I'm looking for one woman man,a man who is loving,caring and honest. A man who will treat me like a queen and i will treat him like a king. A man who i can cherish and adore for the rest of my life, serious relationship that will last forever and i'm hoping to find someone with similar interests to spend time with. I am looking for a man where we can feel totally comfortable around each other and will always be there to watch each other's back. Someone who I enjoy being with, no matter what we do. Chemistry and passion are important. Communication and trust are also important. I seeking a man who is not into a games and understands the responsibility of truly loving my child's as i do. Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral