(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Grounded, Giving, Game and Goovy Girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Me: Grounded, groovy, game, giving, garage rocker girl is out looking for a guy who is 1/2 gentleman, 1/2 beast who enjoys indie some sort of creative outlet, films, live music, art museums, road trips, and good conversation. Although I have spent half my life in SF, I have managed to keep my east earthy Coast sensibilities. I am drummer, cyclist, and environmentally conscious. I know how to style my hair like a femme-bot. I am loyal, sweet, occasionally jaded, honest, and try my best to communicate with authenticity. I am also a great bodyworker who is deeply interested in the body/mind connection. I always need some sort of creative project to stay grounded and sane. Projects in my life include making music in a band, building my bodywork practice, rewriting my first screenplay, swing dancing, teaching at a massage school (which I ROCK at), bartending in order to survive on my teaching job, taking a classes in Viceral Manipulation - a modality that I hope to gain certification in. I offer free talks on CranioSacral therapy to help build my practice. Keeping my eyes open for a good guy. Hanging out with a diverse bunch of good friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree