(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

This is the only life we get.. stop waiting for it to start.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Ok so here it goes. My friends would probably say I'm someone who can always put a smile on your face. I'm quick, witty, and pretty goofy most of the time. I'm loyal, giving and kind. I love making people smile. I do although, have strong opinions about things, but am great at the agree to disagree approach. I'm a very understanding individual and try to never judge. I was fortunate to grow up with a great family in Lake Tahoe, Ca. I have a wonderful younger brother who makes me so proud. Although I have relocated to SF, I'm happy to still live close to home if i need to be there in a flash. My dog Nova just recently moved down to live with me, so I've been out and about even more these days. He's a black lab mix, with a bundle of energy and love he is always willing to share. He makes me smile. I suppose what I'm looking to find in a partner is someone who shares my humor and adventurous spirit. I hope to find someone who enjoys being out and about, but doesn't mind a day of relaxation at home. It's important that someone enjoy being social with friends, as I am quite the social butterfly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any