(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I embrace my inner geek, do you?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Passionate about food, life, and fun. Most people describe me as eccentric, which i figure is a polite way of telling me I'm a a geek. And I'm proud to admit that. I grew up in the California central valley, in the oh-so-cheerful city of Stockton. Recently moved to San Francisco to go to Culinary School. It's a fresh start for me, and I have never been so excited or happier in life. I have an unusual balance between being completely shy, and completely outgoing. I love making people laugh, though some may think my humor is too dry, even sardonic. Above all I love cooking, especially for other people, and have recently turned this passion into a career. My nerdy demeanor is often hidden by my unassuming appearance, but don't let that fool you, I'm a geek to the core. I love intellectual conversations and learning about new things. I always strive to better myself that way. I'm looking for someone that has a similar mindset; fun, intelligent, and unique. I love the unusual and quirky, and generally get along with anybody who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any