(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Fiesty little Brit looking for a worthy adversary.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ok.. where to start.. I'm very sociable and loyal – I'm always happiest when I'm surrounded by people, perhaps because I grew up in a large and loud family Perhaps the best way to understand me would be to get a sense of the way I live my life. Neat freaks, planners and punctual folks need not be deterred – my roommate promises she still loves me despite our differences A perfect weekend: Happy hour with work friends, joined by all my other friends who are around – general snowballing of folks through bar, dinner, more drinks Wake up without a specific plan, but a target – eg. cycle to Muir beach, go to 3 places in Napa, picnic in the park. Figure out logistics on the fly and then go. End the day happy and exhausted, at a house party / whatever else is going on All weekends must include eggs benedict..mmm.. A perfect vacation: Look at Kayak and determine a random location we've not been to that has inexpensive flights. Google the best activities in that area. Book flights, buy guidebook, sketch out a vague plan. Go. The things that go wrong definitely make the best stories afterwards. The only time I go on trips that involve staying in one place is when I'm with a big group of friends and we can create some crises all by ourselves ;-) Oh, and I know nothing about sports. I don't mind at all if you do (the men in my family invest most of their time watching and playing everything under the sun), and I would be happy to learn, but just thought you should know! Looking for someone who lives for every moment - whether it's scuba diving in Borneo or cooking dinner with friends. The perfect match should also have a great sense of humor and be able to keep up with my need for random adventure. And in case you're worried, I can also play the girls' girl when required. The British accent helps at formal occasions...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral